Tarot Reading

Tarot Reading

Tarot cards are a divination tool that, through their symbolic meanings and arrangements, can help people understand their internal and external situations, predict future trends, and provide guidance and insights. Tarot cards consist of 22 Major Arcana cards and 56 Minor Arcana cards. Each card has a unique meaning and symbolism, which can be drawn and interpreted according to the questions and needs. Tarot readings are not predictions of the future but a tool for self-exploration and inspiration. They can help people better understand themselves and the world around them.

Public Tarot Reading

The public tarot reading website offers various tarot card divination services, including love, financial fortune, career, health, and future predictions, helping people answer various questions and dilemmas. Using the website for divination is very simple: just choose the type you're interested in, concentrate on your question, and click to draw a card to get your tarot reading result. The public tarot reading website not only provides interpretations of various divination results but also offers detailed introductions to the tarot cards and their historical and cultural backgrounds, allowing you to gain a deeper understanding of the mysteries of tarot cards.

Yue Lao Fortune Poems

Yue Lao fortune poems are a Taoist method of divination for seeking blessings and predicting marriage prospects. It is believed to be empowered by the Taoist deity Yue Lao and is used by single individuals to divine the likelihood of meeting a suitable partner soon, as well as by married couples to inquire about their relationship and marital status. The poems on the fortune sticks can provide inspiration and guidance, but personal intuition and faith are also needed for interpretation. Yue Lao fortune poems hold a significant place in traditional Chinese culture, widely believed and used by singles and couples alike.

Zodiac Series

The Twelve Zodiac Signs

The twelve zodiac signs are divided based on the positions of the sun, moon, and planets in the zodiac. These signs include Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Each sign has its own characteristics and personality traits, which people can use to understand themselves and the tendencies and behaviors of those around them. The zodiac is also often used in astrology and horoscopes, and it is believed to influence a person's character and destiny.

Natal Chart

A natal chart is a diagram created based on an individual's birth date, time, and location, showing the positions of various planets in the zodiac. By analyzing the natal chart, we can understand an individual's personality traits, suitable career paths, romantic tendencies, and more.

Introduction and Compatibility Scores of the Twelve Zodiac Signs